Sign up to receive updates and news about the Plaza Theatre!

Upcoming

AT THE PLAZA

Sunday, Nov. 10 - “Bohemian Rhapsody” - 1:30; 4:15pm; 7:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 12 - “A Star is Born” (2018) - 4:45pm

Tuesday, November 12 - “Rocketman” - 7:30pm

Wednesday, November 13 - “Rocketman” - 4:45pm

Wednesday, November 13 - “A Star is Born” (2018) - 7:15pm

Thursday, November 14 - PechaKuchaDayton - 7:30pm 

Friday, November 15 - “Downton Abbey” - 7:00pm

Saturday, November 16 - “Downton Abbey” - 2:00pm; 4:30pm; 7:00pm

Sunday, November 17 - “Downton Abbey” - 1:00pm; 3:30pm

Monday, November 18 - “Downton Abbey” -  7:00pm

Tuesday, November 19 - “Downton Abbey” - 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 20 - “Downton Abbey” - 7:00pm

Thursday, November 21 - “Downton Abbey” - 7:00pm

Friday, November 22 - “Downton Abbey” - 7:00pm

Saturday, November 23 - “The Cat in the Hat Wings and Things” - 1:00pm - Sponsored by ThinkTV

Saturday, November 23 - “Downton Abbey” - 4:30pm; 7:00pm

Sunday, November 24 - “Downton Abbey” - 1:00pm; 3:30pm

Think Tv.jpeg
FREE events from ThinkTV and PBS Kids
 
See schedule listing above

Movie Tickets are Just $5

VS Christmas Event Flyer V1.jpg

Nextdoor

Neighborhood

Winner 2017

Winner 2018

Winner 2019

Special Thanks to our Non-Profit Media Sponsor

The Plaza Theatre
33 S. Main St.
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
(937)247-5980
myplazatheatre@gmail.com
FREE parking is located on the streets around The Plaza Theatre as well as a large parking lot behind the theatre.

Thanks to our film sponsors:

Canopy Creek Farm

The Koffee Kup

Robin McCall and David Fischer

Prime Time Party Rentals

Lisa Goris-May - Realtor